Internet Speed


Towards the end of each month I have to struggle with my Internet connectivity. This is why I so often find myself unable to post to my various Blogs and why my readers and visitors are deprived of fresh content. I am unable to access the Internet in any modern, speedy manner other than wireless, which allows me a lesser amount of bandwidth. After I use my monthly allowance I get stuck on a slowed connection. However, when it is holiday season here (this is a tourist town on the coast) access to the net becomes even slower and can be likened to a crawl. It is almost impossible to access the Internet at such times. I am really struggling with access at the moment and it is truly frustrating me. I have much that I want to do, but no ability to get it done.

Leave a Reply

