Happy Christmas


I have started to make my way back online with my Blogs and websites, feeling sufficiently recovered to resume activities. Having said that I only recently (in the last half an hour) escaped an almost serious back injury. I thought my chair was right behind me and it wasn’t, so as I sat down I fell down right along the edge of the front of the chair. The result – a lot of pain and bruising and damaged skin all along my back. I’m also very thankful there was no bone or muscle injury, though a lot of uncomfortable days are sure to follow. Sleeping may prove ‘interesting.’

So here I am, back. No pun intended there.

Let me just take this opportunity to wish all my readers and visitors a Happy Christmas. I hope you have a great holiday period and a safe one.

2 thoughts on “Happy Christmas

Leave a Reply

