Weekends


Well before this time on a Sunday I have already began to think, ‘is it the end of the weekend already?’ Yeah, I could do with a longer break. I have slept well both Friday and Saturday nights, with a great amount of sleep – yet I feel so tired just thinking about going back to work. I am way too tired at the moment.

I enjoy my job – I’m just so tired at the moment. There is a long weekend coming up soon – three days off. I’m so looking forward to that. Sadly, I think I have to work on the Saturday though. I could really use the break.

Leave a Reply

