VLOG: Bible Reading in 2015 (30 December 2014)


Blog Notes:

This is my third VLOG post and I can already see a couple of things I need to work on – lighting and volume. So filming during the day and speaking up a little should help. Obviously better equipment would also help, but that may be some way off at this stage.

I mentioned in the Vlog post that I would include a picture of the Bible Reading Chart, but I have since changed my mind for copyright reasons. I will however include a link to the post in my Blog – The Particular Baptist Journal.

The Blog post in question can be found at:
http://particularbaptistjournal.wordpress.com/2014/12/30/bible-reading-plans-for-2015/

The chart itself can be found at:
http://visualunit.files.wordpress.com/2010/12/bible_reading.pdf

Leave a Reply

