The Particular Baptist Journal


I have just spent a great time reading several articles posted on my Blog – The Particular Baptist Journal. There is a lot of good stuff posted there.

If you have not taken the opportunity to have a look at this Blog, please take a minute to do so. Yes, it is a Blog that I manage, but don’t let that put you off. It is a place where I curate articles of particular value – at least in my opinion – and which I think will be of great benefit, encouragement and profit for other believers.

I am currently posting about 2 articles a day to this particular Blog and they don’t take too long to read – yet they are usually of a high standard, very instructional and of great profit. I can only lead a horse to water, I can’t make it drink, but there is great water to be had at this waterhole.

To visit the Blog in question visit:
https://particularbaptistjournal.wordpress.com/

Leave a Reply

