Gloucester Geocaching Trip


For those of you who may not know it yet – I think I may be going mad (slightly so anyway). So in an effort to head off said madness I decided to go out for the day and went to Gloucester, visiting my mother while there and also maintaining a couple of geocaches along the way and hiding a few others.

So I have a couple of new geocaches currently awaiting review and another couple that I am yet to place on the geocaching website (I’ll do so in the next couple of days).

Did it take away my madness – probably not, but neither was there any mad, evil cackling while hiding them. So it was a start I guess.

One thought on “Gloucester Geocaching Trip

Leave a Reply

